Logo Banner


2016/17 Inland Empire HIV Planning Council

Officers, Elected Positions, and Committee Chairs

Planning Council Officers

Lloyd White, Community Co-Chair*
Cameron Kaiser, MD, Riverside County Health Officer*
Maxwell Ohikhuare, MD, San Bernardino County Health Officer* 
Curtis White, Secretary*

Planning Council Committees and Chairs

Bylaws Committee

  • Aaron Jacobson, Chair

Planning Committee

  • Lloyd White, Chair

Council Development Committee (CDC)

  • Jeff Taylor, Chair

Empowerment Committee

  • Curtis Smith, Chair

Grievance Committee

  • Lloyd White--, Chair

Continuum of Care Committee (CCC)

  • Curtis Smith, Chair

Standards Committee

  • Lloyd White, Chair

Finance Committee

  • Lloyd White, Chair

Evaluation of the Administrative Mechanism (EAM)

  • Aaron Jacobson, Chair 

Council Members

  • Aaron Jacobson
  • Claudette Bridges-Cobb
  • Curtis Smith
  • Danielle Huntsman
  • Dr. Cameron Kaiser
  • Dr. Maxwell Ohikhuare
  • Jeff Taylor
  • Jerry Chan
  • Justin Goodro
  • Lloyd White
  • Marjorie Katz
  • Denise Absher
  • Jorge Romos Ruiz
  • Zayda Welden 

* Executive Committee Representative


Copyright © 2020 Inland Empire HIV Planning. All Rights Reserved.
Site developed and maintained by Zhappo Studios